Chakra Balancing

What is Chakra Balancing?

Chakra is Sanskrit and translates to ‘wheel’. In many religions such as Buddhism or Hinduism it’s believed that 7 main Chakra wheels are based along the spine. Starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Those Chakras should be constantly rotating to move our life force energy, called Prana,  through our body to keep us healthy, vital and alive. 

If one or more of those Chakras is blocked, energy can’t flow anymore and gets stuck. The consequence of this is us becoming unwell. This can lead to physical and mental sickness. 



Chakra Balancing is Suitable for?

Chakra Balancing is for anyone interested in keeping this energy flow unblocked. With the help of different gemstones and pendulums, each Chakra will be tested for blockages and unblocked if necessary.

Mon - Fri Time: By Appointment 60 Cost: £45 Contact Us
Extra Info:

With Sabrina Wojan